England going off! Ridiculously good waves this weekend!

Dawny session!

Dawny session!

This weekend the British coastlines saw some incredible waves. I’ve never seen so many stoked status updates on facebook as I did after this Sunday!!! Haha. Everyone was going insane, and everywhere was pumping. Here’s a couple of pictures of the spots we managed to surf and some up high up shots of the stunning coastline. This certainly was Britain at it’s best :-). I’m not going to lie, there were definitely moments on Sunday when I was out of my depth haha. Some of the sets that we took on the head scared me and shook me up a bit, but what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger!! It was all good preparation for the 2nd contest of the UK Pro Surf Tour up in Thurso this weekend. Mum and I are packing up the big red van and embarking on the 17 hour adventure tomorrow morning! Stay posted for photos!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

