Woo hoo! The special edition “Evie” Calavera Glam Bikini to be released in the beginning of November!

I am so excited to have been working with the awesome Calavera design team to come up with my own named after bikini. I chose the bold black and white version of The Glam line, firstly because it’s my favourite design of the Calaveras, and secondly because it reminds me of surfing on my home break Playa Hermosa with the contrasting black sand and heavy white water waves. Black and white are great colours together, and I feel they work really well with this design, showing off the complexity in how it is made, and making a bold statement towards female surfing with its unique function yet sexy look. I love it, and I can’t wait to see girls rocking this Calavera worldwide! It’s going to be available from the Calavera web shop,www.calaveraswimwear.com, from the beginning of November 🙂

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

