After three days of travelling, I’m finally home!

After three long days of travelling back home, I am finally here! I have been welcomed by my amazing parents, and I am so happy to be spending some time with them over the next few weeks. My first sunset back on the beach was absolutely beautiful, I have missed being here so much and can’t tell you how lucky I feel and how blessed I am to be back here again with family and friends. I am looking forward to some much needed relaxation, good food, cold water waves and of course a little bit of adventure! But right at this moment I am overwhelmed by the comfiness of my bed and the joy of being here safely, so I wish you all good night and I will be dreaming of the Calavera Team at the New York Surf Film Festival premiering our first movie! Don’t have too much fun without me please 😉 x

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

