Surfing until the sun goes down…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Just enjoying my last few days in Costa Rica before I head back to England for two months. I am going to desperately miss surfing until dark with all of the Playa Hermosa crew, but I am excited for the start of a new adventure and some quality time at home with my family :-). I started packing today, Mum said it’s freezing cold at home, which means that I may be going home with no luggage at all haha. I don’t think I have any cold weather clothes anymore. So I am going to be saying goodbye my t-shirts and bikinis, BUT…..HELLO to my new Calavera wetsuit waiting for me at home! Can’t wait to try it out!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

