Chilling in an empty pool

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We surfed all morning today filming and getting photographs for the Intel commercial, and we’ve got a couple of hours free to relax before we head out for more waves this afternoon followed by a beach bonfire and bbq 🙂
While I’m here hanging out in Santa Teresa, I am staying with one of my favorite friends’, Magsie. She has been building her house for the last year and a half now, and I have seen it develop and get more amazing every time I come down. This time I am here for the christening of the pool! It has just been finished, and we have to wait three or four days for the tiling to set, then we can fill it with water. We had a good time hanging out in the empty pool this afternoon though, I managed to get some work done, play with Magsie’s niece, and snack my way through the afternoon before I head to the next surf session haha. Now we can’t wait for it to be actually filled with water!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

