Two weeks off….


Firstly I want to apologise for my lack of blogging in the last few days. I have been so busy at work and getting through this week that I haven’t managed to find a moment, but I now have two weeks – two WHOLE weeks – of free time! The Rica surf camps have been really successful and we are having such fun with all of the clients teaching them how to surf and showing off our favourite bits of Costa Rica. Now however, with this two weeks off I have some time to concentrate on my own surfing and my own training, and I am SO excited about it. Yesterday I surfed a total of 7 hours, and I have never felt better! I am checking the swell at the moment to see where to head next to catch some surf, and it looks like there is a small swell hitting in the Caribbean. This means Salsa Brava should be breaking :-). I’m going to get on top of all of my emails and work this morning, pack my bags, and Nancy and I will drive over there this afternoon for a couple of days. I can’t wait. Free time never felt so good! x

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

