On my way back to Costa Ricaaaaaa

I surf because….

On the 9 hour plane ride from London to Miami, I had a very over weight man to my left (so in other words only half a chair), and to my right was a five year old that screamed and kicked and cried for over half the flight. But you know what, none of this even phased me, because I knew that I was coming home to perfect waves, and it was only a matter of hours before I would be in the ocean again. I managed the whole journey without even a frown, and that’s because I LOVE SURFING and as long as I am surfing, I am happy and nothing can take that away from me…..Bring on Costa Rica!!! xx

P.S … British Airways are amazing! If you ever get a choice of airline…choose BA. The planes are awesome, the in flight entertainment rocks, the staff are super nice and the food is INCREDIBLE….even if you get unlucky with your seat selection haha

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

