Palo Seco, fecha 2 del Circuito Nacional de Costa Rica

Palo Seco Fecha 2 del Circuito Nacional

Palo Seco Fecha 2 del Circuito Nacional

Really happy to have placed third in the Palo Seco contest this weekend. It’s the first final I made in the Costa Rican National Circuit, so I am really happy with the result. I have been training really hard the last few months and have been striving to do better, so this result has helped me believe that all the hard work pays off, and makes me want to work even harder to do better in the next events, and keep improving my ranking. We were really lucky with the waves in the final; the tide came up higher and there were great open waves for everyone to enjoy. I want to say congratulations to Leilani for winning the Female Open and the Junior girls, you are surfing really good girl and it’s exciting to see you get better and better every event! I also want to thank my sponsors Calavera Swimwear and A3 Energy drink for all of their support over the last few months. I am going to be working hard and training the most I can in the next few weeks to hopefully get to the final again in the next event in Esterillos next month.
Napping on the beach in between heats hahaha

Napping on the beach in between heats hahaha

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

