Time to kill……hahaha

Love Tattoos

Love Tattoos

Not much going on in the way of surfing today so me and my friend were hanging out and painting in her art studio. She has a bunch of spray paints in there, which I love! We used stencils to spray paint tatoos on ourselves haha. I’m not sure how good it is for your skin, but I kind of like them. We tried to sell them to people passing through the cafe, only $5 each! I thought it was a bargain, but we only sold one all day (which we actually did for free). Maybe it wasn’t the best idea I’ve ever had hahahahaha, but it was fun. Plus they look cute and they are pink 🙂

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

